Uncategorized

Swap with April

Hi!  I just opened up a lovely mail parcel from my buddy across the pond.  We had a little swap because I really wanted the Max Factor MAX Effect Mini Shade Fantasy Fire.  And because it’s fun sending extras, she sent me these cool MUA shades.

Left to right:  MUA Shade 7, MUA Frozen Yogurt (yum!), MUA Shade 5, and Fantasy Fire.  It’s a large mini and it’s something I probably will use once, snap a photo of and hoard for comparisons!  Ha ha.

Thanks April.  Here’s a link to her post regarding our swap, and there are more posts forthcoming which I hope to link to:

http://lacquerinspiration.blogspot.co.uk/

I am crazy about her background and I also like the bright picture of her camera.

One thought on “Swap with April

Leave a Reply

