Nails

Color Club Molten Steel (blue)

Here is the color I was probably the most excited to try, the cobalt/ultramarine blue in the set, Molten Steel.  The bummer is that I could not find the right light to get the azure (green) tones to photograph but they are there.  I did not think this shade, of all of the colors, was very metallic blue (silvery) but it was definitely not a shimmer and more metallic than anything else I guess.  Just not as metallic as the other.

Color Club Molten Steel

Color Club Molten Steel

Color Club Molten Steel

Color Club Molten Steel

Also, I never claimed to be the best painter in the world and I didn’t do any clean up, plus my cuticles were all crunchy-like because it’s been so dry this winter, but I thought it better to take the picture than to insist on perfect pictures each time.  Otherwise I wouldn’t get the chance to blog anything because none of my pictures are perfect.

Leave a Reply

