Nails

Color Club Hot Like Lava

Here is the lovely dark blue-toned pink metallic Hot Like Lava.  This is a metallic/chrome color.  In the bottle, I thought at first it was fuchsia, but it’s way too cool and blue toned for me to align it with fuchsia, so it’s remaining a dark lilac pink  shade in my mind (you’ve seen these ones.. they are the dark lilacs toward the purple end of the spectrum?).  At least on me.

Color Club Hot Like Lava

 

Color Club Hot Like Lava

Just like with my previous post, I snapped this photo immediately after painting and did no clean up.  The camera really shows every little thing so excuse the purple around the edges and dry cuticles.  It’s been so dry this winter.

Leave a Reply

