Nails

Color Club Perfect Mol-Ten

I love these velvety Molten Metals shades and I picked Perfect Mol-Ten to be my post holidays shade. Other than the rather Easter-Grass pastel nature of the green, it is a pretty cool lime pastel. My only sadness is the shade in the bottle is a lot more silvery (and therefore, more mysterious, shadowy and less intense)… I think that’s because this type of color has silver stuck onto the bottle so what you see is not what you get.


If you see a little peachy gold on my ring, that would be Essie Shine of the Times!  And because these photos were taken in full sun before my battery needed recharging, I couldn’t get a shot of the color in indirect light.  Not as sparkly but definitely very metallic cool lime green.

Leave a Reply

